My first interview on Radio!

I have my first radio interview on Friday the 17th of April! that’s this friday!!! At 1:00 pm central time! You can view it through i Tunes at :
http://inspired.works/

Please spread the word and join me and Carol Graham as we talk about my book and my life experiences. I am so excited about inspiring people to do great things with in their lives! Be a Treasure, Make a Treasure, Give a Treasure, Witness a Treasure, and Embrace a Treasure. It will add many blessings to your and others lives. No one wants to carry their own boots and saddle down life’s troubled trails. Come and Join us as I talk about the many miracles,struggles, and how the way God works with in my life, that brought forth my deep faith in Jesus. You don’t want to be the one forgotten! and left behind! See ya there! My Best always and GOD Bless! Cindy

Leave a Reply

