What kind of gems,or stones,do you find in your life?

     My Daddy used to say that life is like a bed of roses: Bittersweet! I on the other hand do find that life is indeed hard but with the guidance of Jesus I have discovered many unexpected and amazing gems! Your road in life may be difficult enduring many stones and boulders along your path. You might even feel that these roads that you are traveling on have become too challenging or even demanding and you just want to toss in the towel and give up! When you find yourself at the lowest point give it all to Jesus! Release your control in order for the righteous moment to happen! I have found within my own life that when I give all of my self to Jesus, THE GOOD AND THE BAD: COUNTING MY BLESSINGS,  that through prayer with thanksgiving in my heart my life miraculously becomes better! I discover the beautiful blue gems that were there for me all along to uncover and enjoy the surprises of joy and love. Please share with me your undiscovered treasures as you traveled your rocky road.

2 thoughts on “What kind of gems,or stones,do you find in your life?

Leave a Reply

